"Together" (1979) by McCoy Tyner, on the Milestone label. This is the only music of his I have on .

McCoy Tyner (p)
Freddie Hubbard (t, flugelhorn)
Hubert Laws (flute)
Bennie Maupin (ts)
Bobby Hutcherson (vibes, marimba)
Stanley Clarke (b)
Jack DeJohnette (d)
Bill Summers (percussion)
Produced by Orin Keepnews.

RIP Mr. Tyner.

Sign in to participate in the conversation

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!