Pinned toot

"average person cums twice a week" factoid actualy just statistical error. average person doesn't cum at all. Spunky Georg, who lives in cave & blasts ropes over 10,000 times a day, is an outlier adn should not have been counted

Pinned toot

"get some perspective!" i yell, tiny, or very far away

Pinned toot

wearing a shock collar that zaps me whenever i think of a good post

surfin dog boosted

re: some thoughts about "OK Boomer" from a GenX perspective 

need somebody to beat the absolute shit out of me and leave me a vegetable

surfin dog boosted

#StarWarsFedi Tomorrow!!!! Ep III!!! I know some of us are trudging through it but we soon get to Rogue One and then to the classic!

Remember join or mute the tag!!
10 AM PDT
11 AM MDT
12 PM CDT
1 PM ET
6 PM GMT
7 PM CET
8 PM EET

Hope to see you soon & May the force be witcha :rebel:

surfin dog boosted

"No Nut November" bitch step the fuck up I've been running No Spoons November for 18 years now

emoji spam 

well never mind. was looking forward to new pokemon but now... ehhhh

Complete list of all problems known so far in Pokemon Sword and Shield with data and/or proof for each problem
reddit.com/r/pokemon/comments/

surfin dog boosted

Take solace, I've now worked for some of the largest fortune 10 companies, subbed for some of the biggest/coolest contracting firms, worked for hot VC funded startups, worked for mid-term enterprises and started my own contracting firm.

Everyone is running by the seat of their pants and totally faking it. Everyone has weird jank they can't fix. Everyone has inertia they can't change course on.

Stop caring what others think. Care what you think. And work on thinking about the right things.

surfin dog boosted
surfin dog boosted

40 trillion dollars to send a probe to jupiter to scoop up a bunch of atmosphere in a big balloon and then return to earth with it and then let it out of a really tiny hole so it makes a fart noise

surfin dog boosted

pret is just greggs for people who earn £80k a year

surfin dog boosted
surfin dog boosted

@swampwitch69 taking my son jordonk out of my will after he declares himself to be a tit man despite our families long tradition of raising proud leg men

surfin dog boosted

i think its cruel that they make young boys decide if they are going to be ass men, tit men or leg men before they can even vote. we are failing our sons. 😔

Show more

surfin dog's choices:

Mastodon

Generalistic and moderated instance. All opinions are welcome, but hate speeches are prohibited. Users who don't respect rules will be silenced or suspended, depending on the violation severity.